top of page

Boboye wins NFF/Aiteo best coach of the year.

September, 20 2021.

The head coach of Akwa United, Kennedy Boboye emerged winner of the NFF/Aiteo coach of the year award.

The former Plateau United tactician was announced on Monday night as the NFF/Aiteo coach of the year following his historic acheivement with Akwa United, helping the Promise Keepers to win the league for the first time in the history of NPFL.

The NFF/Aiteo Award night occasions was graced by top dignitaries all over the world. The General secretary of FIFA and hosts of others dignitaries.

129 views0 comments


bottom of page